translator

 Clipperton
Linda
Cantonese
604-618-0866
Lee
Nancy
Cantonese
604-736-8932
nancyl@bmdmltech.com
Liang
Wei
Cantonese
778-983-2200
liangwei88@gmail.com
Liu
Haixia
Cantonese
250-589-3536
lhaixia@hotmail.com
Lu
Hong Fei
Cantonese
778-883-2858
hongfloo@gmail.com
Sung
Fenella
Cantonese
604-734-5607778-388-5607
fenella@telus.net
Tan
Hai (Adam)
Cantonese
778-855-6783
adam.tan@ubc.ca
Tan
Jing Yi
Cantonese
604-340-8078
jingyishine@yahoo.ca
Tu
Miguel
Cantonese
604-728-6181
Wang
Linfang (Lisa)
Cantonese
250-562-2900250-614-6693
lisa@imss.calfwang99@yahoo.com
Yu
Chuan (Linda)
Cantonese
604-771-3878
cyulinda@gmail.com
Fu
Zhiai
Cantonese (Documents only)
604-254-0469 ext. 223
personal@mosaicbc.com
Sangcem
Steven
Chin
604-321-4217780-742-5724
sangcem2006@yahoo.ca
Bian
Ling Linda
Chinese
604-460-0685
lindabian@hotmail.com
Chan
Angela
Chinese
604-325-3868604-818-1761
angelayfchan@shaw.ca
Chen
Ming Mian
Chinese
604-215-8662
cmianlhua@hotmail.com
Chen
Guo (Peter)
Chinese
604-219-6525
tccc43@hotmail.com
Chen
Pi-Ling
Chinese
250-758-1377
pilingchenca@kimo.com
Cheng
Kit Yee
Chinese
604-807-2289
cindyyaky@gmail.com
Cheng
Lixin
Chinese
778-858-7707
princemountain@yahoo.com
Hu
Cui Jun
Chinese
778-319-2438
cuijun.hu@gmail.com
Hu
li Ying (Amelia)
Chinese
604-297-8412
ameliaft@gmail.com
Kwok
Tak (Anthony)
Chinese
604-816-3163
atskwok@hotmail.com
Lau
Hon (Raymond)
Chinese
604-299-8498778-834-8883
lauhkray@yahoo.com
Li
Erica
Chinese
604-353-1638
erica2001@gmail.com
Li
Shiqiang (Harman)
Chinese
604-518-0769
harmanli@icloud.com
Lin
Qing
Chinese
778-968-9082
lin_usbornebooks@hotmail.com
Liu
Wei
Chinese
778-882-8558
weiliu.rotman@gmail.com
Liu
Ying (Leo)
Chinese
604-317-5536
leoliu@shaw.ca
Liu
Wei
Chinese
778-882-8558
weiliu.rotman@gmail.com
Lu
Elaine
Chinese
604-689-0131604-689-5595
elu@bwicanada.com
Lu
Yi Feng
Chinese
778-837-1788
wailianjack@gmail.com
Lu
Hong Fei
Chinese
778-883-2858
hongfloo@gmail.com
Luk
Dip
Chinese
604-273-0312604-789-3939
dsluk@shaw.ca
Luo
Bing (Robin)
Chinese
250-885-0368
bluo86@gmail.com
Luo
Yi Fei (Isabelle)
Chinese
604-354-2928
isabelle.yifeiluo@yahoo.com
Macilquham
Suhua (Swan)
Chinese
250-729-9948
suhuaz@hotmail.com
Mak
Carrie
Chinese
604-838-2688
info@canpower.org
Mao
Jie (Jennifer)
Chinese
250-885-0767
jennifermao22@gmail.com
Mei
Juan
Chinese
604-254-2958
Ni
Yong Mei
Chinese
778-990-2960
nerine@shaw.ca
2 of 5
2-Oct-13
Surname
Given name
Language
Phone
Email
Pereira
Chris
Chinese
604-202-4359
cpereira1@hotmail.com
Qian
Xiao Juan
Chinese
250-419-1040
abagil@hotmail.com
Ren
Bin
Chinese
1-800-906-5481
alex@atranslation.ca
Shi
Charles
Chinese
778-233-8121
shicx@yahoo.com
Siu
Cham Man
Chinese
778-893-2818
manjoy73@yahoo.com.hk
Song
Minghong (Rose)
Chinese
604-715-6081
buddyrosy@hotmail.com
Sung
Fenella
Chinese
604-734-5607778-388-5607
fenella@telus.net
Tran-Ly
Hue
Chinese
250-388-4728
translation@icavictoria.org
Tu
Miguel
Chinese
604-728-6181
Tung
King (Peter)
Chinese
604-218-7998
Wu
Gaoshan (Vincent)
Chinese
604-528-3571
gs.vincent.wu@gmail.com
Xin
Yu Hua (Shirley)
Chinese
604-724-6385
shirleyxin2003@hotmail.com
Yao
Beth
Chinese
604-438-4127
bethyao@shaw.ca
Yu
Hui (Hazel)
Chinese
778-968-7848
hazeljoyful@gmail.com
Yu
Qing-Hai
Chinese
604-657-9758
qhyu630@yahoo.ca
Zha
Peide
Chinese
604-736-3609
pzha@cetrans.com
Zhang
Huijuan (Jane)
Chinese
604-998-1861
knowmaple@yahoo.com
Zhen
Jade
Chinese
604-727-1616
jadezhen@hotmail.com
Zhou
Ling
Chinese
604-846-1780
zhoulingg_35@yahoo.ca
Zhou
Wen
Chinese
778-319-8989
wenzhou228@gmail.com
Zhu
Jie-Chao (Simon)
Chinese
778-896-7151
clonesimon@gmail.com
Guo
Tongqing (Benjamin)
Chinese
778-836-2298
info@mycanadanow.com
Mo
Gong-You
Chinese
604-437-6826
candev@telus.net
Zhong
Wenhui
Chinese
604-715-1408
wzhong@adsl.intergate.ca
Comments